Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

  • 1
Welcome to Springport Speedway

Welcome to Springport Speedway

Thanks for stopping by the new website!

2019 - 30th Anniversary Schedule

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

The First Call

Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Port Stocks

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Opening Night 2019 Steve Martin Memorial for MCR Dwarfs + $1,000 to win Mod Special

Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Outlaw Showdown Night

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Autograph Night

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Port Stocks

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Mid-Season Championships

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

The Old Glory Freedom Celebration + FIREWORKS

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Midwest Compact Series

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Port Stocks

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Autograph Night

Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Springport Mid-Michigan Speedway

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Street Stock Fall Classic

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Championship Night + FIREWORKS

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Cheaters Night

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Michigan Cup Day One

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Michigan Cup Day Two

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Oct6

Sunday, 06 October 2019

Michigan Cup Day Three

Cereal City Auto Parts Outlaw Super Late Model, Auto Lab Late Model Sportsman, Modifieds Powered by NOS Energy, Dragon Racing Fuel Street Stocks, Port Stocks

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

2021 Michigan Cup
2021 Michigan Cup
2021 Michigan Cup
short
Auto Value
Monster Energy
Mooville
NOS Energy